Telephone: 212.988.180035A East 84th Street, New York, NY 10028

Testimonials*

Plastic Surgery Testimonials & Dermatology Reviews

* Patients individual results may vary.

provided by Online Reviews | powered by Online Reviews

  • Anonymous
    May 2019

    Excellent doctor, very personable. Great staff!


  • Devorah Singer
    May 2019


  • Arnella Mahoney
    May 2019

    I felt a little apprehensive at first but the staff made me feel very comfortable. The staff were very cordial. Dr. Levine was also very nice and he addressed all of my questions and concerns. I left feeling like I did make the right decision.


  • Andrea Burke
    May 2019

    Dr Levine was very professional and informative, I got all my question answer, I will be doing my procedure with him for sure.


  • Robin Simpson
    May 2019

    The best....So happy


  • Anonymous
    April 2019

    Fabulous service. Both doctors and the entire staff were attentive to all my needs


  • Randy White
    April 2019

    Very friendly and professional staff, and the process from beginning to end was well organized and efficient. Unlike other dermatology practices where you need to go to another location for treatments, this husband/wife practice own the latest in laser technology and perform the procedures on-site. That's a big plus for me.


  • Joyce W
    April 2019

    This is my 4th visit to your offices. Same esthetician Shira. Very professional. She does such wonders with her lasers on my face. I am absolutely the envy of all my friends. She is so knowledgeable and skilled and knows exactly what my skin needs are.


  • Caroline L - Patient Since 2014
    April 2019

    Thank you for the outstanding service and care.


  • Eitan A - Patient Since 2019
    April 2019

    Staff was very nice and accommodating. Wait was long.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    April 2019

    I had a very long wait to see Dr. Levine and Joy was kind enough to give me a voucher for the inconvenience. There was also some confusion on the bill at the end of the visit and she also cleared that up for me. I appreciate the professionalism and will be back for future treatments.


  • Michelle B - Patient Since 2019
    April 2019

    Great atmosphere from the time you walk in until you are leaving staff is very accommodating polite and friendly.


  • Lennette H - Patient Since 2019
    April 2019

    I love the VIP treatment and I highly recommend Dr. Levine's golden touch!


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    April 2019

    Pleasant and attentive staff. Space was well kept and receptionist area very welcoming and homely, with drinks and snacks. Filling out the forms was a chore (10 pages). Dr Elie Levine listens and is very warm and caring to his patients. Be prepared to pay a mighty chunk for your procedure!!


  • Viola W - Patient Since 2019
    April 2019

    The atmosphere was welcoming the staff were friendly and professional.


  • Thomas J - Patient Since 2019
    April 2019

    Excellent experience all the way around!!


  • Magdalena H - Patient Since 2014
    April 2019

    Beautiful, clean place. Staff very friendly and informative. Doctors are honest and the best I've ever had. Phenomenal work and results. I trust them 100%.


  • Jamillah A - Patient Since 2019
    April 2019

    I thoroughly enjoyed working with Dr. Levine and his nursing staff. He was very nice and did a great job with my surgery. I am still in recovery mode, however thus far I am quite happy with the results. My only critique I have to give is about Dr. Levine’s two assistance staff who were nice, but I felt like they were giving me a very hard time in signing my forms for my already approved time off from work. Otherwise I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Levine for future medical plastic surgeries.


  • Sheila G - Patient Since 2019
    April 2019

    The staff greeted me with a warm smile and offered me something to drink. Dr. E. Levine seems to have "bedside matters". I felt safe with him which is important when one is considering surgery. I want to follow his instructions, because, I want Dr. Levine to help me.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    March 2019

    Dr. Jody Levine did sclerotherapy on my legs and she was great! She was thorough and professional. Highly recommend.


  • Cheryl F - Patient Since 2018
    March 2019

    Caring, professional, doctors and staff


  • Trafenna P - Patient Since 2019
    March 2019

    Staff was incredibly nice and attentive. When I met Dr. Levine he answered all my questions and provided additional information during the consultation that was helpful to me. I look forward to my next visit.


  • Sally R - Patient Since 2019
    March 2019

    Everyone was so pleasant and made me feel so comfortable .can't wait to begin my transformation.


  • Angel M - Patient Since 2019
    March 2019

    It was great. Their service was much more than I had expected, based upon my experience with another doctor.


  • Jennifer W - Patient Since 2019
    March 2019

    The overall service received was outstanding.

  • March 2019
    Colette P - Patient Since 2019

    The Staff and Dr. Levine were really nice. I hope I can do business with them in the near future.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    March 2019

    Excellent experience from initial consult to procedure.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    March 2019

    Ariel was absolutely fantastic: professional, informative, courteous. Best experience I've had in a dermatologist's office. I would recommend this treatment to anyone. Exceptionally run office with remarkable efficiency and extremely friendly staff. I think this is the first time I've been to a doctor's office where I did not have to wait a considerable length of time to be seen.


  • Kemoney N - Patient Since 2019
    March 2019

    I really loved my experience at plastic surgery & dermatology. The staff was so sweet and friendly....great great customer service!! The place was clean and relaxing, I didnt want to leave! Lol


  • Ava S - Patient Since 2010
    March 2019

    Doctors and staff our efficient, compassionate, & very knowledgeable!


  • Pamela R - Patient Since 2019
    March 2019

    The staff was very friendly and attentive


  • Carrie R - Patient Since 2019
    March 2019

    Awesome. So professional. Staff is GREAT. Wonderful experience.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    March 2019

    Professional and friendly service. The receptionist did a great job of inviting and friendly.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    March 2019

    Very kind and helpful staff. Dr. Elie Levine was professional and friendly. Overall a very good experience.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    March 2019

    Professional and skillful.

  • March 2019
    Munawer Q - Patient Since 2019

    You guys re the best and very soon I am going to do my rhinoplasty surgery here.


  • Maureen B - Patient Since 2019
    March 2019

    Arielle was fantastic. She explained the procedure very well before starting.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    February 2019

    A very good experience. Everyone was friendly and professional.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    February 2019

    From the time you step into the office you are greeted/ confronted with professionalism and courtesy. The doctor knew exactly what I wanted even before I could get the words out. The vibe was this a "caring doctor who definitely takes pride in his work and patients.


  • Terry C - Patient Since 2018
    February 2019

    Awesome Dr. Levine and staff - excellent service!


  • Polina P - Patient Since 2018
    February 2019

    Great Staff


  • Alicia R - Patient Since 2019
    February 2019

    My consult went great. You all were awesome. VERY ATTENTIVE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE, MADE ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE AND EXCITED TO BE THERE. DEFINITELY WILL RECOMMEND PEOPLE TO YA'LL. THANKS SO MUCH! :)


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    February 2019

    Would prefer not to publish, but thank you for your help after a traumatic injury.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    February 2019

    I had a great experience seeing Dr. Levine for a consultation! He is very professional, informative and easy to communicate with. Also the office atmosphere is warm and the staff is very welcoming and attentive.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    February 2019

    Excellent from staff, initial consult, through the procedure and all consults.

  • Simone B - Patient Since 2019
    February 2019

    I was interested in BBL so I made an appointment to visit their office for a consultation. The staff and doctor was very informative and thorough, made me feel comfortable. I thought I had asked all of my questions but I woke up the next day having more questions to ask. So I will be calling them. Great experience overall. Thank you.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    February 2019

    Service was quick, professional and informative.


  • Latrice R - Patient Since 2019
    February 2019

    Excellent staff atmosphere warm and friendly staff exceptionally pleasant. Dr. Levine was very informative.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    February 2019

    Wonderful as always! TY


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    February 2019

    I had an excellent experience. Both the two doctors and the entire staff took their time with me, explaining all options and procedures in a detailed, non-condescending manner. Follow up has also been terrific.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    February 2019

    Very long wait time - I arrived to the office 30 mins early as requested for numbing and was not brought into be numbed until half an hour after I arrived. My procedure was then done about 15 minutes after that, making my total office visit a little long for less than 20 mins spent with the doctor. But, Dr. Levine is an artist and I trust him. So, he was worth the wait.


  • Caroline "Carrie" C - Patient Since 2010
    February 2019

    Excellent. Dr. Jody is amazing, smart, talented and a wonderful doctor and person. Her staff is also what keeps me coming back from the wonderful ladies in the front office to Shira and Kim in the back. I just adore this office.


  • Daniel S - Patient Since 2018
    January 2019

    A rare practice where I felt valued and cared for with the utmost integrity and compassion from all staff. I am so grateful to have found this doctor!


  • Alejandra C - Patient Since 2012
    January 2019

    Dr. Levine and his staff simply provide the highest level of care possible and somehow find ways to raise their impeccable standards. I had a laceration and was not sure if I needed medical attention and he was able to see me immediately. He deeply cares about his patients always follows up and addresses any concerns or questions in the most professional and caring manner. His staff is efficient, professional and highly trained.


  • Dinara S - Patient Since 2019
    January 2019

    Very clean clinic with knowledgeable and friendly staff.

  • January 2019
    Anonymous - Verified Patient

    Wonderful staff and services.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    January 2019

    My experience with Dr. Levine was as always amazing!


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    January 2019

    Everyone was so nice and welcoming and the doctor was very informative.


  • Isabella P - Patient Since 2018
    January 2019

    Professional and accommodating


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    December 2018

    Jody Levine is an excellent doctor -- intelligent, knowledgeable, caring and friendly. She listens carefully and spends whatever time is needed to address a problem or answer questions. All who work in the office with her are professional, friendly and also knowledgeable. Dr. Levine has helped me successfully address a long-term problem and I couldn't be happier with the results or my choice of a doctor.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    December 2018

    Professional Courteous and very Organized Environment.


  • Yvonne W - Patient Since 2018
    December 2018

    The whole team was very courteous and professional... this was my first time visiting this office and I am definitely looking forward for my upcoming new look... when I saw that before and after of how I would look I got really excited... now I am preparing myself to go forward with my procedure hopefully next month.


  • Natalia R - Patient Since 2012
    December 2018

    I was a client for over four years. I have purchased hydro quinine almost every other month. Last time when I was in the office the person to mix hydro quinones pads the front desk girl asked how to mix it. I believe the girl mixed it in wrong proportion. Also the pads were kind of dry. As I said I have bought for four years so many the same pads and they worked perfectly. I thought I should get back and get new ones. I do not live nearby that's a problem. Maybe I should have called to let them know?


  • Bethania R - Patient Since 2018
    December 2018

    The treatment was excellent but I think you can optimize timing. I was there for 4 hours to get my treatment. I was left in the room waiting a lot of time. I think there was a problem. But, I trust Dr. Levine and I am happy with my results. Thanks.


  • Mayai C - Patient Since 2018
    December 2018

    Excellent, skilled professionals and personable. Thank you:)

  • Suzanne S - Patient Since 2018
    December 2018

    Attentive and professional staff


  • ABBY F - Patient Since 2018
    December 2018

    Just great. Everyone was lovely. Procedure was easy. Advice was very helpful.


  • Charles W - Patient Since 2018
    December 2018

    Top notch


  • Vadim F - Patient Since 2013
    December 2018

    Thanks


  • Juan S - Patient Since 2018
    November 2018

    Dr. Levine was very informative and knowledgeable.


  • Arifa M - Patient Since 2018
    November 2018

    Great service and friendly staff


  • Emma M - Patient Since 2015
    November 2018

    Service was great.


  • Karen G - Patient Since 2018
    November 2018

    I was highly impressed with the entire visit. I love the office design. The reception and staff were very professional and informative. The only disappointment was the waiting time to be seen by Doctor.


  • Delores H - Patient Since 2018
    November 2018

    Very nice and professional


  • Tara N - Patient Since 2017
    November 2018

    Dr. Elie is always informative and takes the time to explain procedures and give his honest opinion. Nafisa is a delight at the front desk. Shira is always willing to spend time with me answering any other questions and never has trouble finding my vein. Fiorhina is the sweetest and very welcoming. I enjoy visiting the office and travel from Wall Street to do so, because it is worth it!!


  • Gloria J - Patient Since 2017
    November 2018

    Excellent. Dr. Elie Levine was very professional and upfront about my situation. He gave great advice.


  • Jana L - Patient Since 2016
    November 2018

    The practice goes above and beyond when you have an immediate concern! Amazing and kind.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    November 2018

    My experience was great.


  • Lena T - Patient Since 2018
    October 2018

    Everyone was very professional and I felt welcome and respected. Dr. Levine is awesome and explained everything in detail and in a manner that appeared to be for my best interest, which I received very well. I think I made a good choice to use their services.


  • Krystal S - Patient Since 2018
    October 2018

    So far everything went well. I had lipo, tummy tuck, and fat transfer to the buttock. The pain is not so bad after day 3. I'm walking on my own, just waiting to see what I look like after the tubes are removed.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    October 2018

    Wonderful office friendly professional I will go back.


  • Brenda F - Patient Since 2018
    October 2018

    I was very pleased with the overall reception, evaluation, and financial review. The procedure described by the doctor was in accordance with my research on the American Society of Plastic Surgeons. Plus, I was able to see the outcome of the procedure in 3D prior to leaving the office. Often a visual view is helpful in making a decision because various procedures can be explained as to the pros and cons of each procedure. 3 D makes a difference versus just a picture because you can see the impact on each area.


  • Jasmine Y - Patient Since 2018
    October 2018

    I contacted the office to schedule a consultation appointment and the staff were professional and pleasant to speak with. I’m looking forward to my visit.


  • Chentell D - Patient Since 2018
    October 2018

    Great service! Met with Dr. Levine and he was awesome. He was honest and I did not feel like he was just after a quick buck. Will definitely refer to anyone in need

  • Nanette R - Patient Since 2018
    October 2018

    I had never used numbing cream before and it lasted until evening. Filler by right ear caused swelling. It gave me a headache last night but now I am fine. Just tender where swollen. I need more Botox in other areas. I will go back to him.


  • Caroline "Carrie" C - Patient Since 2010
    October 2018

    Always treated with the best service by Dr. Jody, Kim and Shira!!!


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    October 2018

    Excellent experience. Dr. Levine is competent, kind, reliable and someone who I absolutely trust to provide consistent results every time. Highly recommend.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    October 2018

    The office is consistently overbooked. But, no one makes my face look as good as Dr. Levine. Worth the wait.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    September 2018

    From moment entering to leaving the staff and Dr. Levine was very courteous, polite and most of all professional in their approach.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    September 2018

    The entire staff is so amazing. Made you feel like they're there just for. Looking forward to getting my procedure done with them.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    September 2018

    I absolutely love Dr. Levine! His knowledge of his 'craft', coupled with his ability to manage expectations and deliver results keep me coming back. His professional demeanor is empathetic and caring -- so important when you are coming to see a professional at a time when you may not be feeing 'your best'! His staff and team ALWAYS make me feel welcome, informed and valued as a patient. And, I look more beautiful than ever. Thanks.


  • Laura B - Patient Since 2018
    September 2018

    I got double ear piercings here and they look great! The jewelry is beautiful and the placement is really nice. Very satisfied :)


  • Philip C - Patient Since 2018
    September 2018

    Very professional and painless. Only minor issue is long waits, but the end result was terrific. So all good things come to those that wait!!!

  • Judy C - Patient Since 2008
    September 2018

    Perfect as always. Loves how he does my injections.


  • George T - Patient Since 2018
    September 2018

    Pleasant office and reception area. Dr. Elie Levine and his associates were great, very professional and cordial. Great conversation during the procedure I had. Answered all my questions. A very good experience, I would recommend this office to anyone. Thank you very much!


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    September 2018

    The office, staff and doctor were all great! Very friendly and patient, answered all my questions and provided lots of info. Highly recommended!


  • Evelyn W - Patient Since 2018
    September 2018

    Doctor Levine was very thorough and answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable with him and knew that I was in great hands. The staff was very friendly and made you feel at home while waiting.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    September 2018

    Had BBL facial with Shira who explained the procedure & what to expect after treatment. She was knowledgeable & friendly as well as honest about the need for future treatments.


  • Gwendolyn W - Patient Since 2018
    September 2018

    You guys have been taking very good care of me even post-surgery treatment is awesome. You call me everyday to check on me and I really like that. The doctor was excellent straight forward to the point and your staff is the best. And, I’m happy with my new look.


  • Eleanor G - Patient Since 2018
    September 2018

    Professional and experienced staff. All needs met.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    September 2018

    Knowledgeable doctor!


  • Angela E - Patient Since 2018
    September 2018

    ABSOLUTELY WORLD CLASS PROFESSIONALISM and Courteous. I LOVE THEM ALL!


  • Sharon A - Patient Since 2018
    September 2018

    My experience was great, the staff and doctor were so attentive, I will definitely recommend anyone who is interested in this type of plastic surgery to go to Dr. Levine.

  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    September 2018

    Dr. Levine was able to respond to my problems and questions right away. She validated all of my concerns and was able to recommend various solutions.


  • Deborah J - Patient Since 2018
    September 2018

    EXCELLENT SERVICE


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    September 2018

    Fantastic


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    September 2018

    Amazing staff. The facilities are super impressive. You never feel rushed.


  • Chandroutie J - Patient Since 2018
    September 2018

    My initial visit was amazing. I was able to get an appointment asap. The nurse was a sweet heart. She answered all my questions, while the doctor had stepped out to get me more information on the procedure that is recommended for my skin. The doctor herself took her time addressing my major concerns and provided a solution. If any individual is a victim of their own scars, and imperfection that they would like to improve/ or see themselves in a better light, then I urge you to stop looking around, because you have got the right website and the right doctors. You will walk away with your expectations and standards completely satisfied.


  • Aleksandra F - Patient Since 2018
    September 2018

    I was able to get an appointment, as a new client, the day of, which is seriously amazing in my book. The girl working at the front desk was extremely sweet and very professional. Kudos to the office manager for all the great snacks (especially for the super fresh Twizzlers!). The main male doctor who performed my steroid shot was amazing, along with the nurses. I will definitely come back for additional treatments. Thank you!!


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    September 2018

    We met with Arielle Rome and she was knowledgeable and helpful with my daughter. The office staff was great and we were in and out in no time!


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    September 2018

    My experience here was great. The workers made me feel welcomed and comfortable. They offered me something to drink and a snack as I waited.


  • Henry S - Patient Since 2017
    September 2018

    Great medical care.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    September 2018

    Appointment booking made 1 month in advance not in system. Wait time 45mins. Not ideal. Staff were super friendly and accommodating. Some of the nicest staff. My treatment was amazing and I’m so happy with the outcome. Worth the wait.

  • Edward B - Patient Since 2018
    August 2018

    I got a quick appointment, which I greatly appreciate. The treatment was with very little pain after the initial injection. My thumb is healing well and I have no pain. I would highly recommend Dr. Levine. Thank you.


  • Chandra S - Patient Since 2018
    August 2018

    Dr. Jody Levine is awesome. Very caring person. She listens and did not rush me. She is knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I have been to several dermatologists and she is by far the best and was able to help me. As a result, I highly recommend Dr. Jody Levine as best dermatologist.


  • Ernestine W - Patient Since 2018
    August 2018

    Base on WBLS host Shaila review I'm proud to announce Dr. Elie Levine is exceptional he as well as his staff. I'm extremely pleased with the services he provided accompanied along with his staff. God bless him. I'm in love with my body all over again.....!


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    July 2018

    Prompt considerate professional non-judgmental service.


  • Joy Z - Patient Since 2018
    July 2018

    Dr. Ellie Levine is an artist. He is also personable and has a wonderful manner. His nurse, Maria, was very helpful and comforting. I have already recommended his services to friends and they have had procedures. My fiance had eye surgery for severe under eye pockets. He looks better immediately. He is healing nicely. I had a chin and jaw tightening procedure with lasers and some lipo on my chin. I am thrilled with the results and it’s only two weeks out and I was told that I wouldn't see results for 3 -4 months. I am so happy that I found this practice.


  • William B - Patient Since 2018
    July 2018

    Could not be more kind, helpful, professional or caring.


  • Robin S - Patient Since 2018
    July 2018

    I left with a smile.


  • Danita M - Patient Since 2018
    July 2018

    Staff was very courteous and friendly. Doctor was friendly and explained in great detail about procedures and expectations.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    July 2018

    Everyone was nice and ready to make customers comfortable, offering drinks and snacks. The wait was a bit long, but the doctor was GREAT!


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    July 2018

    Very nice office, with pleasant, friendly receptionists. I had the Skintyte treatment yesterday on lower face and it went well. Shira, who did the treatment, is exceptionally well informed about the many laser treatments available, and which would give me best results. She was very patient, upbeat, and answered my many questions. I do see slight tautness on my jawline (morning after), but waiting for full results which I should see in a few weeks.


  • Shirelle W - Patient Since 2018
    July 2018

    Very nice clean office. Everyone was nice and professional.


  • Deidre R - Patient Since 2018
    June 2018

    The staff was very kind , very helpful the facility was very clean Doctor Levin, took his time explaining the procedure to me and answered any questions I needed answered which made me feel at ease with doing the Procedures.

  • S - Verified Patient
    June 2018

    Everything was perfect and impressive about this practice. The only complaint I have is waiting 1 hours past my appointment time!


  • Phyllis B - Patient Since 2018
    June 2018

    The atmosphere was very pleasant and warm. The staff knowledgeable and courtesy. Dr. Levine is wonderful. A real find.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    May 2018

    My infant daughter received a very thorough dermatology exam. She was treated like a whole person, instead of a specimen. My concerns were addressed and taken seriously.


  • Andrea M - Patient Since 2018
    May 2018

    I had a nice and pleasant experience. Everyone was very nice, helpful and knowledgeable.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    May 2018

    Excellent management and coordinators, very professional office and the doctor was very straight forward which I definitely like.

  • Kimberly T - Patient Since 2013
    May 2018

    Excellent!!! Awesome Nurse!


  • Felicia C - Patient Since 2018
    May 2018

    Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Dr. Levine was very compassionate, understanding and met every expectation we had. She is an amazing doctor!


  • Deborah M - Patient Since 2018
    May 2018

    Just the price was to high for me. Excellent service thanks.


  • Karlene W - Patient Since 2018
    May 2018

    Communication was on point ! Opinion excellent.


  • Debian P - Patient Since 2018
    May 2018

    I was pleased with the consultation and planning on using the service. I would recommend


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    May 2018

    Customer service was discreet & courteous. Appointment was timely and very informative. I received information and options for my review and consideration at a later time. No pressure or hard sale was made. All in all I felt comfortable and at ease.


  • Ivette C - Patient Since 2018
    May 2018

    It was good, just over my price range


  • Bernadette C - Patient Since 2018
    May 2018

    Excellent


  • Karen A - Patient Since 2017
    May 2018

    AWSOME, AWESOME,AWESOME, GREAT STAFF. Dr. Levine is wonderful. Maria the nurse is GREAT. Thank you for taking care of me.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    May 2018

    Very good service and facilities.

  • Colleen K - Patient Since 2016
    May 2018

    As usual, I everything was great, Jody and her staff are always thoughtful and thorough!


  • Karen R - Patient Since 2008
    May 2018

    The receptionist was very helpful and nice, also very knowledgeable.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    May 2018

    Great staff! Very personable.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    May 2018

    Everyone was very friendly and professional.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    May 2018

    We were in for liquid nitrogen treatment for my son's molluscum contagiosum. The PA was kind and quick and cautious. We will go back. The wait time was under 20 mins.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    May 2018

    Everyone was extremely pleasant. I have been to a couple of consultations at different offices in the past and I must say this is the first time that I have been to a consultation and the actual doctor was there to consult with you. I appreciated that. The doctor himself seemed very kind and pleasant and he answered all my concerns.


  • Wanda J - Patient Since 2018
    May 2018

    Customer service is great. Wait time wasn’t that long.


  • Sarah C - Patient Since 2016
    May 2018

    Shira is the best!!! She is always mindful, kind, and knowledgeable.


  • Carla N - Patient Since 2018
    May 2018

    The Doctor very knowledgeable about the work that I would like done . I was very comfortable talking with doctor all questions and concerns where answered.


  • Molly E - Patient Since 2017
    May 2018

    Shira was pleasant and knowledgeable. Clean upscale office, with no wait time.

  • Rachel B - Patient Since 2017
    May 2018

    Upscale professional incredible gracious and informative staff. Best dermatologist I have ever been to. Explained everything in detail and helped me understand the best direction to go with anti-aging skin care. Can’t say enough about this place.


  • Phyllis B - Patient Since 2018
    May 2018

    Everyone took the time to answer all my questions, I did not feel rushed, and most of all the cleanliness of the office was breathtaking.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    May 2018

    Shira is extremely knowledgeable and kind.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    May 2018

    Very knowledgeable. Honest up-front professional and I was extremely comfortable and confident with the entire experience. Thank you so much. I visited many doctors, but you guys are by far the best in my opinion.


  • Erjan V - Patient Since 2012
    May 2018

    Excellent service


  • Andrei M - Patient Since 2018
    May 2018

    Professionalism, Positive vibe, Pleasant.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    May 2018

    Although I need to go back again to see more results, I felt very well looked after in Dr. Levine's care.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    2018

    Staff are so welcoming and Dr. Elie Levine is wonderful and calm and very detailed


  • Pavel S - Patient Since 2016
    2018

    Great staff, great office - great experience. :)


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    2018

    Very pleased. I definitely recommend it to others.

  • Sophia K - Patient Since 2017
    2018

    Good services


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    2018

    Wonderful experience. Dr. Levine is lovely and his staff is also top notch.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    2018

    Very professional and helpful. Dr. Levine answers all my questions and keeps me looking great. The only drawback is that often the wait times can be long.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    2018

    Always a great experience when I’m at the office. This time I arrived early and was seen early!


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    2018

    Dr. Levine has successfully treated my son for several issues. The staff is always professional and follows up in a timely manner.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    2018

    Friendly staff and doctor. She was very thorough and answered all of my questions.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    2018

    Very friendly and professional staff. The work of the doctor is just excellent. Thanks.


  • MOLLY S - Patient Since 2017
    2018

    Lovely staff. I arrived late because I had written down the wrong time. They fit me in and were actually very nice about it! Clinic is clean, neat and staff is professional.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    2018

    Very professional atmosphere. Had a beauty mark removed. All was explained before, during and after the procedure.


  • Isabel V - Patient Since 2017
    2018

    Dr. Levine is the best doctor in NYC. I’m so happy with me now.

  • Marissa S - Patient Since 2017
    2018

    Very good service.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    2018

    The staff is great and they do a professional job!


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    2018

    Excellent


  • Felix H - Patient Since 2017
    2018

    The nicest staff and most professional doctors!


  • Loredana M - Patient Since 2017
    2018

    Been very satisfied with the results. It’s been only a week since my surgery. Very nice staff I highly recommend.


  • Margaret S - Patient Since 2017
    2018

    I found Dr. J. Levine very professional. She is very thorough when asking questions. She also has a very light touch when performing any procedures. Also find Dr. J Levine very knowledgeable in her field of work.


  • Karen R - Patient Since 2008
    2018

    Wonderful


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    2018

    Loved that there was 3D imaging where Dr. Levine was able to show me what my results would most likely resemble. Wonderful staff, easy to book. Everyone was very accommodating and helpful from the very beginning. Procedures went easily, recovery is very tough, but both RN and MD are available and easy to reach at all hours for any concerns. Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great practice for plastic surgery.


  • Agnes S - Patient Since 2017
    2018

    Felt comfortable, short wait. Thorough, quick but not rushed.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    2018

    The Best!

  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    2018

    Doctor had ideas that are aligned to mine.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    2018

    Very nice staff. Melissa and Shira were very kind and professional. I will be coming back.


  • Holly B - Patient Since 2017
    2018

    I had a BBL Photofacial treatment. The staff was very friendly, the office is in a great location and is clean and attractive. The technicians were very informative and explained everything step by step, including what to expect in the following days and how to care for it. I like the results.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    2017

    Staff very very nice. Beautiful office. Procedure explained fully. Great results.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    2017

    Dr. Elie Levine is a very kind doctor. I trust him. I went to school after and had no side affects from injections and I could see a lift already! Will be back. Thanks.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    2017

    Outstanding


  • Leanne A - Patient Since 2017
    2017

    The care and patience I received was excellent. The technician who administered the BBL in particular is fantastic. Thanks for all. I will use the clinic again soon.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    2017

    I had an appointment on Thursday, they called me Tuesday afternoon that new clinic hours were added for that afternoon and if I would like to come in right now? Had to fill out tons of paperwork. Waiting in waiting room. Then sat in exam room for a little. Chatted with Doc. Was patient with my questions. Then had discussion of which procedure/pricing with surgical coordinator. Then back in exam room for numbing for 30'. Then procedure. Then icing for a bit. Then Doc took one final look. All-in-all 3.5 hrs. The office and staff are quite pleasant. They also were gracious in sharing what work they had done on themselves, because I was nervous and didn’t know what to expect long-term after the procedure.


  • Caroline "Carrie" C - Patient Since 2010
    2017

    I have been going to Dr. Jody for over ten years and love her. She is brilliant, provides personal attention and always recommends the best treatments for my skin. I look forward to my appointments with her and am consistently ecstatic with the results. I have sent many friends to her!!


  • Ruslan G - Patient Since 2017
    2017

    Great

  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    2017

    Great so far.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    2017

    Excellent customer service in making appointment, being greeted, having tech explain procedure in great detail. Very professional.


  • Noah S - Patient Since 2017
    2017

    Very nice and informative.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    2017

    Everything worked out great and I look great.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    2017

    This is a very well-run office - from the receptionist to the technicians, nurses, and doctors - they took the time to answer all my questions, thoroughly explaining all procedures, results, side effects, etc... as well as carefully differentiating between services. They listened to my personal desires regarding my appearance and I felt like we came to a realistic plan together. They did not question my financial limitations and were very clear about payment options. This a great, respectful, professional experience. Best of all, I am happy with the results.


  • Constanza P - Patient Since 2016
    2017

    The personnel has always been caring and warm.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    2017

    Overall, great! I wish it was easier to book them. After each of my treatments, I always make recommendations.


  • Joyce W - Patient Since 2016
    2017

    This is my 4th visit to your offices. Same esthetician Shira. Very professional. She does such wonders with her lasers on my face. I am absolutely the envy of all my friends. She is so knowledgeable and skilled and knows exactly what my skin needs are.


  • Sandra B - Patient Since 2017
    2017

    The staff were very courteous and helpful. They explained everything in detail and were very careful in taking care of my skin.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    2017

    Did a great job making my daughter feel comfortable with all the procedures she was having. Great pediatric dermatologist!

  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    2017

    From the receptionist to the doctor start to finish this is a great practice!


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    2017

    Extremely professional & courteous doctors and staff


  • Nina A - Patient Since 2017
    2017

    Excellent care!


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    2017

    There is no finer plastic surgeon in New York City than Dr. Elie Levine. He will use whatever method he deems most efficacious and appropriate for your particular issue, even if that means more work for him and less income for his office. In addition to being the best in the business, he is a kind and caring man who will go the extra mile to make sure you are happy with the results of your procedure. He is known for being the surgeon you consult if another surgeon made your condition worse. Once you see Dr. Levine, you will never want to see any other doctor for your plastic surgery needs. If there was a way to give him more than 10 stars, I would.


  • Anonymous - Verified Patient
    2017

    Fabulous service. Both doctors and the entire staff were attentive to all my needs.

Dr. Levine is that rare combination of superb listener, supportive confidant, as well as virtuoso surgeon.

I have spent hours on this, not in trying to think of things to say but in trying to pare this down to keep it as short as possible, otherwise people surfing the internet will never take time to read it. My original testimonial was over two pages long with a history of all you've done for me, but then I realized that people surfing Google won't care about me, they'll only care about how it applies to their situation, so I tried to make it shorter, less specific and more appealing to a wider audience. Please read this and let me know if there is ANYTHING you would like me to add or delete. Seriously! Don't be shy. It is very easy to add something or take something out now but once it is posted I can't alter it.

I have been a patient of Dr. Elie Levine’s for eight years and I keep returning for one simple reason: every time I have a treatment with him I leave his office looking better than when I walked in. He has consistently been voted one of the “Top Doctors of the New York Metro Area,” a commendation which is voted upon by a jury of his peers - and in a city as competitive as New York (which has almost as many plastic surgeons as it has Starbucks locations) for a group of doctors to praise the merits of one of their own must mean that his work is uniquely and truly outstanding. Dr. Levine is that rare combination of superb listener, supportive confidant, as well as virtuoso surgeon - but don’t be misled: just because he quietly listens during your consultation don’t be lulled into thinking that he isn’t a Ninja in the operating room. He is as superlative at traditional “cut and stitch” plastic surgery as he is in the use of lasers (of which his office has a wide assortment), and if he believes it would be more effective, he can recommend a combination of many methods of treatment. What matters most to Dr. Levine is that his patients reach their goals and he will move heaven and earth to make that happen, even if that means recommending a procedure which would require more time and effort on his part than a more traditional approach. Before I came to Dr. Levine, when people spoke to me they used to look at the scars on my face instead of into my eyes. Now they look into my eyes. To me, that is priceless and it is directly due to the exceptional skill and tremendous dedication of Dr. Elie Levine.


He is consistently voted by his peers as being one of the “Best Plastic Surgeons in New York"

"Manhattan has more plastic surgeons than it has subway stops, bank branches, or Starbucks locations. With so many surgeons to choose from, how do you decide which doctor is best for you? No doubt you want a surgeon who will listen to your concerns, who will work with you until you are satisfied, who is more concerned with your happiness than he is with his bottom line, and who will schedule follow up visits until you are thrilled with the results. In Manhattan, where time is money, how can you find a doctor who consistently puts his patients’ well being above his own? Enter Dr. Elie Levine of Plastic Surgery and Dermatology of NYC. If you are smart and schedule an appointment with him you might be lulled into thinking that anyone so self-effacing and gracious couldn’t possibly be a ninja in the operating room, but you would be wrong. Dr. Levine combines the cordial manner of a country doctor with the fierce intelligence and experience of a top notch surgeon. He is consistently voted by his peers as being one of the “Best Plastic Surgeons in New York” (and New York doctors are not known for being shy when it comes to withholding their opinion about members of their profession whom they believe aren’t up to grade).

He has the advantage of many years of experience as a traditional “cut and stitch” plastic surgeon as well as an extensive array of in-office lasers. He will chose whichever method he believes will provide the best result, even if that method requires more effort on his part and costs the patient less. Let me repeat that: he will choose a method of healing that makes him work harder and costs the patient less if he thinks that method will provide a better result. In my case I went to him for terrible acne scars that had plagued me my entire adult life. No matter how many doctors I had consulted or which methods were tried, each doctor made the problem progressively worse instead of better. Dr. Levine recommended a procedure that is extremely labor intensive for the surgeon but which was covered by my insurance plan, so it cost me nothing. When my insurance expired he continued to perform the procedure once a month, every month until I was satisfied. Do you know of any other surgeon in New York City who would do such a thing? Although his efforts had produced improvements far beyond what any other doctor had been able to accomplish, I asked him if there was anything else that could be done about my remaining scars. He recommended a mini face lift to separate the layers of my skin (which finally eliminated the deepest of the scars) as well as a brow lift to improve the symmetrical appearance of my eyes. He is kind, meticulous, diligent, super-skilled, caring (just ask him about his kids), funny, a virtuoso with a scalpel, a maestro with a laser, and the best damn plastic surgeon in New York. If you seek someone who will join forces with you to help bring you the best result possible, you should seriously consider visiting Dr. Elie Levine of Plastic Surgery and Dermatology of NYC."


He provides quality care and follow-up

"I have spent in my 7 years in New York City. I was referred to Dr. Levine by a friend who said that he was a "conservative" plastic surgeon with a top academic background. I think we're all scared of not looking naturally fresh. Dr. Levine understood my desire for a surgical jawline tightening and removal from fat underneath my eyes (the little fat made me look tired / baggy). Two things: The results were everything I hoped for and still FOUR years later I am incredibly pleased and seeing long term results and perfectly taut jawline (I have a great jawline but skin was getting lax....now it continues to be a best feature). Everything he told me to expect about the procedures and recovery turned out to be correct and the outcome was as he said. Dr. Levine does not "sell" you, he educates you while speaking to you as an equal. That's the second thing....he "talks" shop with you about everything currently being discovered about old and new products and procedures. I love to be informed. Any future surgeries (although I don't need any now or near term) I will go to him. He provides quality care and follow-up. A great example of a GOOD type of ego."

 

He has an office that is run by incredible staff

"I went to Plastic Surgery & Dermatology for keloid removal after I had plastic surgery to my arms for excess skin. When I met Dr. Elie Levine, I was thoroughly impressed with his understanding of me, being a gastric bypass patient, and the challenges that lay ahead in terms of getting different parts of my body in shape after losing so much weight. His expertise and care is exemplary.  He makes you feel like you’re talking to a family member.  His warm nature is so refreshing especially in the plastic surgery world when people can be so cold.  For these reasons, I decided that to use Dr. Levine for all the additional work that I was interested in having done.  Dr. Levine preformed a tummy tuck this past summer and the work was just amazing.  The work is just so incredible that I cannot see myself ever using another surgeon. Besides plastic surgery, Dr. Levine performed a laser treatment that he and his wife, who is a Dermatologist, created in their office.  They call this treatment the Manhattan Peel.  It was virtually pain free and the results are amazing.  So far, I have notice significant changes in the texture and complexion of my skin.  This is something that I would highly recommend to anyone who wants to get a face lift but does not want to have a larger procedure."

"In addition to Dr. Levine’s expertise, he has an office that is run by incredible staff that makes your visits and the pre-surgical process a smooth experience.  Besides the great care and attention, I also recommend use of their products which are great and use natural ingredients such as green tea. It is truly a blessing for me to have found Dr. Levine and his staff.  His office is truly a one of a kind experience."

 

As a surgeon, he is a perfectionist

"If you want THE BEST surgeon for your plastic or reconstructive surgery, you should choose Dr. Elie Levine. When searching for the right surgeon for my aesthetic care, nothing was compromised.  I took the time and did the research needed to find the very best.  I visited many of the “Top Doctors” from Los Angeles and San Francisco to New York.  For this reason, I traveled from CA to NY because no one was better suited to perform my surgery than Dr. Levine.  I couldn’t be happier with my decision. I chose Dr. Levine because even with all my research, he gave great advice and answered all my questions.  His advice came from a very thoughtful and highly informed place. To be honest, I am very critical; however, Dr. Levine’s keen eye was beyond what I could imagine.  My surgery was a major procedure pairing both a routine abdominoplasty and gluteal repair, along with a very difficult request for liposuction. To date, it’s only six weeks out, and I can’t believe the results! As a surgeon, he is a perfectionist.  As a doctor, he is caring, warm, and extremely knowledgeable.  Going to his office is a lovely experience and is supported by a terrific and helpful staff."

"After surgery and my return home to California, Dr. Levine has continued to check up on me several times.  If ever I have a concern, he always returns all of my emails and phone calls promptly. While I was researching doctors, reading their reviews was crucial in making my decision.  This is why I want to write this review.  I hope ALL my searching can help someone else who is also looking for the best surgeon to find Dr. Elie Levine."

 

Superior Talent and Care

"After a long and detailed search for a talented and trustworthy plastic surgeon, I was fortunate to discover Dr. Elie Levine. I had been contemplating a face and eye lift for several years and had numerous consultations with various top tier surgeons. Upon meeting with Dr. Levine, I knew I had found the right one. His superior surgical skill is further enhanced by his real ability to listen and understand what aesthetics I wanted to achieve. It was easy to immediately place my trust in him; when he suggested an endoscopic browlift to further improve the results I was seeking, I readily agreed. I am extremely pleased with the results. My scars are so minimal they are virtually unnoticeable and my healing process was very quick and in essence, pain-free. I also consulted with Dr. Jody Levine, his partner in the practice, for laser removal of spider veins on my legs as well as an injectable filler for the top of both my hands. The results were also wonderful. She is an extremely talented physician as well. She understands her patient’s aesthetic desires and her knowledge of products and the truly proper way to administer them is unparalleled. Their office is a haven, and their staff is on par with them – outstanding and exceptional."

 

Outstanding Plastic Surgeon!!!

"Foremost, Dr. Elie Levine is a wonderful, kind person and an even better plastic surgeon. He is an artist who truly enjoys his work and cares about the outcome. I was completely comfortable with him from the first time I met him. At my appointments, I never felt rushed. He was willing to stay with me until all of my questions and concerns were addressed. I had a breast lift with augmentation performed by Dr. Levine. He used minimal incisions, which was a major plus as far as I am concerned. The surgery was quick, with minimal pain, and little "down time". The results of my breast lift and augmentation were excellent. My breasts look phenomenal! They are well-shaped and most importantly look very natural and proportionate to my frame."

"Because my confidence & satisfaction with Dr. Levine, I am having him perform my rhinoplasty surgery! I have no doubt that I will be pleased with his work again. Dr. Levine’s outstanding care, expertise and professionalism from beginning to end make it a pleasure to recommend him to anyone considering cosmetic surgery!"

 

"Thank You For a New Body and Outlook on Life!

"Dr. Elie Levine is a true professional. I admire his focus and passionate commitment to his work. Initially, I thought plastic surgery would have been a walk through the park. Honestly, I had not recognized the importance of pre-operative clearance and post-operative treatment. Dr. Levine identified and resolved my issues and concerns. He researched my medical history and offered sound advice. His directions were clear and exacting by all standards."

"I am pleased with my results. For some time, my body looked as if it were melting. Loose skin, excessive pockets of fat, and a double stomach were just some of my challenges. He transformed this body. His gentle hands combined with his wealth of knowledge assisted in creating a wonderful piece of art - not to mention a raving fan." Thank You, - K.J. Battersbee

 

Experience a Top Notch Medical Practice

"Dr. Jody Levine has helped my children and myself in a professional, calm and kind manner . She is an excellent source for any and all dermatological procedures both cosmetic and clinical. The location is convenient and the office staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The skincare products that Jody sells for a simple skincare regimen has proven to work wonders."

 

Great Dermatologist

"Great results for both teenage and adult acne and skin care. Warm welcoming office, state of the art equipment and skin care products make for a thoroughly professional and satisfying experience."

 

Great Dermatologist

"She's great. I went to Dr. Levine to treat painful eczema/psoriasis. She is the third dermatologist I've tried and the only one who really relieved my symptoms. I have since referred her to others and all of my friends are happy. Two of my friends got Botox injections from her and they look great. I'm gearing up to try that soon!"

Pros: She's great, talented and beautiful office. Nice staff also. Evening appointments available.

 

Best Laser Hair Removal Around!

"Dermatology/plastic surgery team under one roof, both providing comprehensive, continuous and supportive care-office staff is warm and attentive-office hours are great and allow you to go before or after work-location is perfect-seconds from 6 train and all buses-office is warm and inviting-offers all latest laser procedures-as well as a wide variety of aesthetic surgical options. This office is a must for anyone who cares about their skin!!!"

 

The consummate physician, surgeon, and health provider

"Dr. Elie Levine provides patients a total wellness package. His academic knowledge, learned skills, and warm empathetic nature provides patients the confidence to proceed with their wellness regardless of emotional, financial, or basic health circumstances. Most of my life was plagued with morbid obesity. Dr. Levine's visionary surgical and post-operative care have given me a vision of what true wellness can do for an individual mentally and physically."

 

Being introduced to Dr. Levine turned out to be one of the best experiences in my life!

"At the age of forty-two, plastic surgery never crossed my mind. I justified my mid section expansion as “Hey I'm not that bad, a little overweight... but not bad for my age!" At my consultation reality stepped in and I literally cried at how I let my body go over the years. From that day forward Dr. Levine and his staff delicately walked me through the process, making me feel assured and comfortable every step of the way. Needless to say two years later I'm so happy with my decision and ecstatic with my results! Dr. Levine’s expertise, professionalism, and sculpturesque skills gave this forty plus woman her confidence back and a whole new outlook on life! Ever so grateful, GVB."

 

An Overall Great Experience!

"Plastic Surgery & Dermatology truly welcomes you with open arms immediately upon your first visit.  The staff is beyond exceptional in their ability to ensure that your visits run smoothly, from the friendly reminder of your appointment to the post-office visit courtesy call.  They are very professional within the office and always make sure your visit is a pleasant one.  Most importantly, the staff generates such a warm and inviting atmosphere with great attention to your questions and concerns, putting you easily into your comfort zone."

"My experience has been with Dr. Elie Levine, who removed a large birthmark from my arm.  It required a few visits to remove it, and I am still seeing him for laser removal as well.  Upon meeting Dr. Levine, I felt comfortable right away because he explained everything that he planned to do for me.  I felt very confident and positive about the whole experience, and I still do.  In addition to his talented ability as a plastic surgeon, Dr. Levine is a wonderful and caring person that will offer his help in any way he can.  From my experience, I can tell you that Dr. Levine provides outstanding care to his patients and is certainly an expert in his field.  I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a plastic surgeon for any procedure.  The overall experience at his office will definitely exceed all your expectations!"

 

Dr. Elie Levine is a true rarity in the medical field!

"Choosing the right plastic surgeon is a huge responsibility, one that can change your life for better or for worse. In a city the size of New York with so many doctors from which to choose, how do you find the one best suited to your needs? Most likely you are looking for an outstanding physician who is at the top of his field yet who is also an excellent listener -- not an easy combination to find since many of the most skilled physicians are acutely aware of their own reputations and treat their patients' concerns with condescension rather than respect. Dr. Elie Levine is a true rarity in the medical field: a physician who combines the warmth and attention of a country doctor with the training and expertise of a top notch surgeon. His breadth of knowledge is extensive and comprehensive. He is not bound by any single methodology so he is free to join forces with you to find whatever procedure will work best for your particular problem, even if that means recommending a course of action which would cost you less money but which would be more effective. I went to Dr. Levine for acne scars that have plagued me since I was a teenager. I had been to countless doctors, most of whom had caused more harm than good, and had tried everything from dermabrasion to chemical peel to lasers (of all kinds) with mostly negative (and harmful) results."

"Dr. Levine recommended a procedure that had been around for years but was rarely used anymore because it was so labor intensive for the doctor and was far less expensive (and less profitable to the doctor) than modern laser treatment. In my many years of searching this was the first time any doctor had told me about this procedure. Since his goal is to find the most effective way to address your needs (rather than sell you a particular product or procedure), you will find that working with Dr. Levine is more like working with a partner than a physician. If your problem would best be solved by laser treatment, he has every type of laser you could need in his office. If your problem would best be solved by traditional “cut and stitch” plastic surgery he also has a fully accredited surgical suite in his office. Whatever your aesthetic needs may be, he will work with you to reach your goals. And just to be clear, even though Dr. Levine is the most kind, caring and humble doctor you could wish for, even though he will take all the time in the world to listen to your concerns and answer your questions, when it comes to the quality of his work he is a relentless perfectionist with results that will simply astound you. If you are looking for the best surgeon who will give you the best possible outcome, the guy to go to is Dr. Elie Levine."

 

Our experience with you was fantastic!

"Dear Dr. Levine,
Jennie and I would like to thank you for taking excellent care of her on Thursday, when I brought her in to remove an earring backing wedged deep in her pierced earlobe."

"Our experience with you was fantastic!
You took your time reassuring Jennie and gave her the time she needed to feel comfortable with what you needed to do. That you took care to topically numb the area before giving her a shot(s) to further anesthetize the area made all the difference, easing her anxiety over the procedure."

"Your considerable kindness and obvious expertise won over a scared 10-yer-old and squeamish mother, and left us days later, feeling quite grateful and I am happy to report, completely healed."

"Thank you for your care. You turned a rather unpleasant occurrence into an experience that left us feeling “warm and fuzzy” overall. That’s magic in my book!"